Wikia

Dead Rising Wiki

Balphezar

212 Edits since joining this wiki
September 2, 2010

WelcomeEdit

Hi, welcome to Dead Rising Wiki! Thanks for your edit to the User:Balphezar page.

Not sure where to start?

Please leave a message on my talk page if I can help with anything! -- The Yoshiman 97 (Talk) 02:30, September 2, 2010

SourcesEdit

Hello, and welcome to the wiki! I've noticed you've been making a ton of new weapon articles, and that's great. But you need to have a source for the information you put into the articles. We don't want to put false information into the articles, but if you have a source, please tell me so I can verify that it is true, but otherwise, I'll have to remove information I perceive false.

But besides all that, happy editing! The Yoshiman 97 06:22, September 5, 2010 (UTC)

I would be happy to provide a source but I am not sure what other than the actual Case Zero game you would accept as a valid source. My information is coming from actual play time on Case Zero. -- Balphezar 06:30, September 5, 2010 (UTC)

We May Be Moving Edit

Our community is deciding whether we should leave wikia for our own site: Forum:Moving Your comments are welcome. Voting closes on Saturday.

If the community decides to leave, we will be meeting on IRC at:

6 pm EST/5 pm CST/4 pm MST/3 pm PST/11 pm GMT this Saturday, December 18.

at http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=deadrisingwikis to work out details.

You are welcome to join us. - Ash Crimson 02:11, December 17, 2010 (UTC)

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki